​Andy Pitz​​​ ​​ andy.pitz@jbarccc.org


Associate Pastor
​​​Steve Stout 
​steve.stout@jbarccc.org


​​​Rodney Rickman 
​​rodney.rickman@jbarccc.org


​​​Reggie Stewart 
​​reggie.stewart@jbarccc.org


Lay Pastors
​​​James Branson ​​ james.branson@jbarccc.org


​​​Travis Lang 
​​travis.lang@jbarccc.org


Elders
Our Pastor
​CJ Smith


​​​Mark Mitchell 
​​mark.mitchell@jbarccc.org


​Forre Bitner


​​​Danny Benham 
​​danny.benham@jbarccc.org


​​​Mitch McLain 
​mitch.mclain@jbarccc.org


Buster Bramall 
​​buster.bramall@jbarccc.org


​​​Heath MacDonald 
​heath.macdonald@jbarccc.org